Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Edwards

3.1 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Kentt

Jo Kentt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Nady at Alan Edwards insurance helped me save money on my car insurance. She’s very professional and treats her customer like family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nelson Martinez

Nelson Martinez

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Nady Philips, I found her to be very professional and thorough. Her diligence saved us a bunch of money and her customer service did not end after she received our premium."
Profile photo of John Keough

John Keough

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Goldberg

Mark Goldberg

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tito Stainbach (Tito)

Tito Stainbach (Tito)

May 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"very bad experience, they dont reply to emails, or attend the phone, imposible to modify policies, add new cars, etc, you expect agility on an agency, this is the oposite"
Profile photo of Eli Goins

Eli Goins

October 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"REVIEW: OCT 22nd 2018: The representatives at this agency are filled with inaccurate information at every turn. Names: Nady (Nadiezda) and Brian of Alan B. Edwards do not need to be dealing with the public. STAY AWAY! UPDATED REVIEW OCT 27th 2018 (email to Agency owner): Mr. Edwards A075631, I truly was hoping to never have to correspond with your agency again. Every time I do your staff proves their absolute incompetence to do their job right. I initially contacted your agency in order to remove my 2011 VW Jetta from the policy as I have sold the car. In today's mail I received a cancellation notice. The notice only referenced my 2014 VW Jetta. I logged into my State Farm account to see the 2011 policy still active...and for a car that I do not own. The initial cancellation request! Why is it so hard for your staff to provide accurate information when speaking to customers? Why is it so hard for your staff to follow simple requests? Please review the email I sent on Oct 20th and Oct 22nd where I made it very clear to your staff to cancel all of my policies with State Farm. In the email of Oct 22nd I advised that I would be filing a complaint with the Florida Department of Financial Services should my policies not canceled immediately and now plan to do just that on Monday morning. I will be filing complaints against the following license numbers. Agency License R000340 Alan Byron Edwards A075631 Nadiezda Isayana Phillips W404019 Brian Joseph Berube W369438 Reasons for complaints Nadiezda - due to the misinformation that she has provided to a policyholder as well as not processing my request after advising me that you have done so. Brian - due to the misinformation that he has provided to a policyholder. You and your Agency - due to you being responsible for them as they are appointed to your agency. Mr. Edwards - this misinformation is in writing and can't be retracted. Thank you, Eli Goins"
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

September 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"My rate has been raised twice in 6 months and when I tried to contact them nobody from this office responded, as others have said, Im switching insurance soon, will not ever deal w state farm especially this office again"
Profile photo of David Manjarres

David Manjarres

August 30, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor M

Victor M

August 29, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Braccio

Brad Braccio

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had the great pleasure of dealing with Janet. She was very professional and helpful. Thanks for all the help guys."
Profile photo of Tim Slack

Tim Slack

May 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Prompt, professional and there when you actually need them."